Directory

Name Email Position
Name: Bush, Katie kEmail: bush@svusdk12.net Position: Grade 3
Name: Camarillo, Emily Email: ecamarillo@svusdk12.net Position: Grade 3
Name: Crady, Nora Email: ncrady@svusdk12.net Position: Grade 5
Name: Guiterrez, Pam Email: pgutierrez@svusdk12.net Position: Teacher on Assignment
Name: Harding, Andrane Email: aharding@svusdk12.net Position: Grade 4
Name: Herrera, Laurie Email: lherrera@svusdk12.net Position: Instructional Aide
Name: Holdsworth, Edith Email: eholdsworth@svusdk12.net Position: Grade 5
Name: Kerins, Emily Email: ekerins@svusdk12.net Position: Grade 3
Name: Lamoreaux, Aaron Email: alamoreaux@svusdk12.net Position: PE
Name: Laudit, Tess Email: mlaudit@svusdk12.net Position: RSP Teacher
Name: Mayeda, Briarly Email: bmayeda@svusdk12.net Position: Grade 5
Name: Moul, Joshua Email: jmoul@svusdk12.net Position: Instructional Aide
Name: Perrone, Katie Email: kperrone@svusdk12.net Position: Grade 3
Name: Daniels, Michelle Email: mdaniels@svusdk12.net Position: Secretary
Name: Sassone, Jennisha Email: jsassone@svusdk12.net Position: Records & Attendance
Name: Schaff, Stacie Email: sschaff@svusdk12.net Position: Grade 3
Name: Scopazzo, Kim Email: kscopazzo@svusdk12.net Position: Grade 5
Name: Torres, Heather Email: htorres@svusdk12.net Position: Health Clerk
Name: VanLeeuwen, Blaine Email: bvanleeuwen@svusdk12.net Position: Grade 4
Name: Zucco, Aubrey Email: azucco@svusdk12.net Position: Principal

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.