Directory

Name Email Position
Barnett, Randi rbarnett@svusdk12.net SDC Teacher
Becerra, Lilian lbecerra@svusdk12.net SDC Aide
Bernard, Tenesha tbernard@svusdk12.net Grade 3
Boyer, Faith fboyer@svusdk12.net Grade 4
Bubion, Dawna dbubion@svusdk12.net RSP Teacher
Butz. Jennifer jbutz@svusdk12.net Grade 3
Ceballos, Marissa mceballos@svusdk12.net Grade 3
Curlee, Tonya tcurlee@svusd12.net Grade 3
DiBianca, Brenna bdibianca@svusdk12.net Grade 4
Gray, Tina tgray@svusdk12.net Grade 3
Hartel, Ashley ahartel@svusdk12.net Media Clerk
Holdsworth, Edith eholdsworth@svusdk12.net Grade 5
Lamoreaux, Aaron alamoreaux@svusdk12.net PE
Laudit, Tess mlaudit@svusdk12.net RSP Teacher
Lowhar, Dominic dlowhar@svusdk12.net Music
Mayeda, Briarly bmayeda@svusdk12.net Grade 5
McFall, Stephany smcfall@svusdk12.net Records & Attendance
Mogan, Alissa amogan@svusdk12.net Read 180/System 44
Murray, Rhonda rmurray@svusdk12.net Health Clerk
Popp, Carolyn cpopp@svusdk12.net Speech Specialist
Reyes, Ericson ereyes@svusdk12.net Occupational Therapy
Sasonne, Jennisha jsassone@svusdk12.net Secretary
Schaff, Stacie sschaff@svusdk12.net Grade 3
Scopazzo, Kim kscopazzo@svusdk12.net Grade 5
Shingle, Lori lshingle@svusdk12.net Grade 4
Smith, Beth bsmith@svusdk12.net SDC Aide
Van Dunk, Amanda avandunk@svusdk12.net Grade 5
Van Leeuwen, Blaine bvanleeuwen@svusdk12.net Grade 4
Zucco, Aubrey azucco@svusdk12.net Principal

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.