Directory

 Staff Member Email Position
Brown, Heather hbrown@svusdk12.net
Speech Specialist
Bush, Katie
kbush@svusdk12.net Grade 3
Chung, Joseph
jchung@svusdk12.net
Grade 4
Cornwell, Carrie
ccornwell@svusdk12.net
Grade 3
Crady, Nora
ncrady@svusdk12.net
Grade 5
Cunningham, Ashley
acunningham@svusdk12.net Speech Specialist
Daniels, Michelle
mdaniels@svusdk12.net
Secretary
Hartel, Ashley
ahartel@svusdk12.net
Media Clerk
Holdsworth, Edith
eholdsworth@svusdk12.net
Grade 5
Johnson, Ray rjohnson@svusdk12.net
Grade 4
Kerins, Emily
ekerins@svusdk12.net
Grade 3
Lamoreaux, Aaron
alamoreaux@svusdk12.net
PE
Laudit, Tess
tlaudit@svusdk12.net
RSP Teacher
Locklear, Leslie llocklear@svusdk12.net Grade 3
Lowhar, Dominic
dlowhar@svusdk12.net
Music
Mahusay, Jade
jmahusay@svusdk12.net
RSP Teacher
Martinez, Alicia amartinez@svusdk12.net
Instructional Aide
Mayeda, Briarly bmayeda@svusdk12.net
Grade 5
Montoya, Faviola
fmontoya@svusdk12.net SDC Teacher
Murray, Rhonda
rmurray@svusdk12.net
Position: Health ClerkRuiz, Katie
Ruiz, Katie kruiz@svusdk12.net Instructional Aide
Sasonne, Jennisha jsasonne@svusdk12.net
Records & Attendance
Schaff, Stacie sschaff@svusdk12.net Grade 3
Scopazzo, Kim
kscopazzo@svusdk12.net
Grade 5
Shingle, Lori lshingle@svusdk12.net
Grade 4
Sodre de Almeida, Luana
lsodredealmeida@svusdk12.net
Instructional Aide
Taylor, Amanda
ataylor@svusdk12.net Grade 4
Name: VanLeeuwen, Blaine Email: bvanleeuwen@svusdk12.net Position: Grade 4
Williams, Molly mwilliams@svusdk12.net
 Teacher on Assignment
Name: Zucco, Aubrey Email: azucco@svusdk12.net Position: Principal

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.