Directory

Name Email Position
Barnett, Randi rbarnett@svusdk12.net Grade 5
Becerra, Lilian SDC Aide
Brown, Heather hbrown@svusdk12.net Speech Specialist
Bubion, Dawna dbubion@svusdk12.net RSP Teacher
Bush, Katie kbush@svusdk12.net Grade 3
Cornwell, Carrie ccornwell@svusdk12.net Grade 3
Crady, Nora ncrady@svusdk12.net Grade 5
Daniels, Michelle mdaniels@svusdk12.net Secretary
DiBianca, Brenna bdibianca@svusdk12.net Grade 4
Hartel, Ashley ahartel@svusdk12.net Media Clerk
Holdsworth, Edith eholdsworth@svusdk12.net Grade 5
Johnson, Ray rjohnson@svusdk12.net Grade 4
Kerins, Emily ekerins@svusdk12.net Grade 3
Lamoreaux, Aaron alamoreaux@svusdk12.net PE
Laudit, Tess mlaudit@svusdk12.net RSP Teacher
Lowhar, Dominic dlowhar@svusdk12.net Music
Maes, Alicia amaes@svusdk12.net Instructional Aide
Mayeda, Briarly bmayeda@svusdk12.net Grade 5
Michaud, Cynthia cmichaud@svusdk12.net Read 180/System 44
Murray, Rhonda rmurray@svusdk12.net Health Clerk
Reyes, Ericson ereyes@svusdk12.net Occupational Therapy
Sasonne, Jennisha jsassone@svusdk12.net Records & Attendance
Schaff, Stacie sschaff@svusdk12.net Grade 3
Scopazzo, Kim kscopazzo@svusdk12.net Grade 5
Shingle, Lori lshingle@svusdk12.net Grade 4
Sodre de Almeida, Luana lsodredealmeida@svusdk12.net SDC Teacher
Sullivan, Megan mesullivan@svusdk12.net Grade 3
Van Leeuwen, Blaine bvanleeuwen@svusdk12.net Grade 4
Zucco, Aubrey azucco@svusdk12.net Principal



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.