Directory

Name Email Position
Barnett, Randi rbarnett@svusdk12.net SDC Teacher
Becerra, Lilian lbecerra@svusdk12.net SDC Aide
Bogan, Aliya abogan@svusdk12.net Speech Specialist
Boyer, Faith fboyer@svusdk12.net Grade 4
Butz, Jennifer jbutz@svusdk12.net Grade 3
Ceballos, Marissa mceballos@svusdk12.net Grade 3
Chacon, Joseph jchacon@svusdk12.net Grade 4
Chadwick, Amanda achadwick@svusdk12.net Grade 3
Curlee, Tonya tcurlee@svusd12.net Grade 3
Dale, Jane jdale@svusdk12.net Grade 4
Figueroa, Kristy  kfigueroa@svusdk12.net RSP Aide
Goracke, Ashley agoracke@svusdk12.net Grade 3
Gray, Tina tgray@svusdk12.net Math RtI
Hartel, Ashley ahartel@svusdk12.net Media Clerk
Holdsworth, Edith eholdsworth@svusdk12.net Grade 5
Lamoreaux, Aaron alamoreaux@svusdk12.net PE
Laudit, Tess mlaudit@svusdk12.net RSP Teacher
Lennox, Amy alennox@svusdk12.net Reading RtI
Mayeda, Briarly bmayeda@svusdk12.net Grade 5
Murray, Rhonda rmurray@svusdk12.net Health Clerk
Reyes, Ericson ereyes@svusdk12.net Occupational Therapy
Sasonne, Jennisha jsassone@svusdk12.net Secretary
Schaff, Stacie sschaff@svusdk12.net Grade 3
Scopazzo, Kim kscopazzo@svusdk12.net Grade 5
Sherman, Lindsey  lsherman@svusdk12.net Records & Attendance
Shingle, Lori lshingle@svusdk12.net Grade 4
Silva, Soledad ssilva@svusdk12.net Grade 4
Taylor, Mackenzie  mtaylor@svusdk12.net SDC Aide
Ware, Karen kware@svusdk12.net RSP Teacher
Van Dunk, Amanda avandunk@svusdk12.net Grade 5
Van Leeuwen, Blaine bvanleeuwen@svusdk12.net Assistant Principal
Zucco, Aubrey azucco@svusdk12.net Principal